Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Lebanon, IN

Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Sep 11, 2022,
Absolutely, the best car buying experience EVER! Zero pressure. It just was easy. So refreshing. Thank you AJ for your help!
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
Nice dealership, nice people, very helpful and knowledgeable
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Aug 14, 2022,
We had a great experience here purchasing a used vehicle. AJ was great to work with. We felt no pressure to commit (hate car lots where the sales personnel pressure you). He answered all our questions/concerns. He worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted. There was a minor electrical problem with the vehicle and AJ had it repaired that day! My husband and I highly recommend AJ and Indy Auto Imports for a used vehicle. They have a nice selection of used vehicles on their lot. Check them out! We will definitely go back if we are ever in the need of another used vehicle.
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
AJ was a great help. Simple, easy transaction. Great car, less than 8500 miles per year. A1.
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Feb 26, 2022,
Bought ine car from them looking to buy another one
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Jan 9, 2022,
Excellent service, lId back, great conversation, helped out with all paper work and a toothache and wanted a text to make sure we made it home.
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
Drove 3 hours to buy my dream car from here after shopping (and being run through the mill by other dealers) for 2 months. It was the best decision I could've made. AJ was great to work with and made everything a breeze. Professional, quick, and honest. I would absolutely buy here again.
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Dec 16, 2021,
Just bought a sweet Nissan from these fine people! No pressure, very willing to help, and extremely knowledgeable. AJ is a fine team member who went above and beyond to satisfy me! Thanks so much!
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Dec 5, 2021,
Indy Auto Imports was great to deal with. Knowing I drove over two hours they gave me the best price for my trade in. I like that they looked my car over while I was on the Test drive. Big snarky dealers make you play the waiting game. Nice selection of Muscle cars.
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Nov 25, 2021,
Bet used car dealer around, AJ was more then professional and did everything possible to put me in the car I wanted., I couldn’t be happier. 100% 5 stars . High quality cars, no junk on the lot. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle. Talk to AJ.
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Oct 22, 2021,
I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used car from Indy Auto Imports. AJ, Sam, and Cheryl were all extremely kind and professional. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used car. Thank you for your business! :)
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Sep 13, 2021,
One month ago bought my second car from the Indy Auto Imports. Hope that will buy another one as needed. Personable & very knowledgeable staff guided us to make technical choice, assisted with trade in & financing. Highly appreciated & recommended
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Sep 5, 2021,
It was a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from Indy auto imports. I will recommend to anyone. Easy to work with, prices are great. Sales team was on top of there game!
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Sep 2, 2021,
A.J. was great to work with. Knowledgeable regarding my many questions and good follow-up with the handful of minor repairs that were needed. Very happy with this business ( Shane, Samantha--all of them were great) AND happy with the car they sold me. Ask for A.J. he'll steer you right. ( yep that was a weak car pun)
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Aug 27, 2021,
Staff was wonderful, Was my first time buying a car and it was very stressful going from dealership to dealership but at Indy Auto Imports they were very helpful, I wish more dealerships focused more on being friendly than trying to make a sale.
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Jul 26, 2021,
This was the first place I visited while vehicle shopping, and I must have went to at least 10 different dealerships ranging from big name dealerships to small town dealers. None of my experiences were near as helpful and enjoyable than this place. They were by no means pushy and listened to what you needed, very patient, and helped me all the way through to purchasing my vehicle that I must say I love. The staff is amazing and the vehicle selection is plentiful and quality. 10/10 would recommend. Will be coming here again come time for a newer ride.
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Jul 26, 2021,
Had an amazing experience here. Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful and informative. They were not super aggressive like most dealerships, and i felt like they really took time to find what fit me best for my situation. Definitely recommend checking them out first!
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Jul 19, 2021,
Drove 7 hours to buy a car. Sam was very helpful about responding to emails and texts to get most of everything figure out before I got there. Super easy process and awesome customer service. Highly recommend going to see Sam!
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Jul 2, 2021,
Just bought a used Prius here and had a great experience! Came in the first time for a test drive, then left with no pressure to buy. Came back a few days later and took it to an independent mechanic for an inspection (which you should ALWAYS do), they were great and had the car ready to go. Passed the inspection, and we had a very quick buying process and are happily the owners of our car! AJ took great care of us and made the whole process quick, easy, and laid back. Definitely would recommend.
Facebook
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Jul 2, 2021,
Just bought a used Prius here and had a great experience! Came in the first time for a test drive, then left with no pressure to buy. Came back a few days later and took it to an independent mechanic for an inspection (which you should ALWAYS do), they were great and had the car ready to go. Passed the inspection, and we had a very quick buying process and are happily the owners of our car! AJ took great care of us and made the whole process quick, easy, and laid back. Definitely would recommend.
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Jun 19, 2021,
Great ...alluring nice new used vehicle just in time for Father's day
Google Maps
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
Jan 12, 2018,
Very personable and knowledgeable team. We didn’t require a lot of attention like some may - we had done our research in advance since we were purchasing a used car.
Edmunds Visitor Dealer Reviews (Sales)
Indy Auto Imports Indy Auto Imports
317-800-7960 $$$
★★★★★
22 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Edmunds.com Visitor Dealer Ratings and Reviews are the property of Edmunds.com, and may not be reproduced or distributed without the consent of Edmunds.com. Edmunds® is a trademark of Edmunds.com, Inc. Edmunds.com, Inc. is not affiliated with this website or app.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Indy Auto Imports

Testimonial Photo

Bruce Longbottom - 2014 Honda Civic

"We had a great experience with this dealer. We were looking for a car for our daughter, and the low pressure sales and knowledgeable staff helped us to find a great deal for her. Two thumbs up!"

Testimonial Photo

Brandie Stoneking - 2011 GMC Acadia

"I had a great experience at Indy Auto Imports! Shannon helped me from day 1, followed up with emails, and walked me through the process. Brady & Rob helped finalize the sale and the process was seamless:>) They all helped me throughout the buying process and I walked away with the car I wanted!!"

Testimonial Photo

Sean Pack - 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt

"I am glad my daughter and I found Indy Auto Imports on the web. What stood out was the FREE warranty. For a 2006 Chevy? Who does that?! We were looking for a reliable car for her to get back and forth from college. The other dealers just wanted to sell a car. Shannon and Brady wanted us to buy a car that fits our budget and one she likes. I noticed some vibration when we test drove it. I mentioned it to them and they immediately took it on a test drive themselves and a mechanic at the dealership looked at the car. They said they would check the car over, and we could come back the next day to pick it up. When we returned to buy the car, they checked the brakes, rotors, and REPLACED the steel wheels at NO COSTS. Yes, they did not add the cost of the wheels to the price!! When we signed paperwork, my daughter was right there. Rob explained each document in detail to us to better understand why this document is required. He answered all of our questions. He explained every fee, what is needed to register the vehicle, and what the warranty covers. I have bought cars for over 30 years and this is the most comfortable I have ever felt purchasing a used car. It was important to get everything right because it's my daughter's car. I want her to feel comfortable and safe behind the wheel!"

Testimonial Photo

Hanah Hueston - 2012 Kia Optima

"This dealer was two hours away from me! Totally worth the trip! Shannon helped me with every step! Management; Brady and Rob were also great!! No pressure! All were very kind and very responsive. I couldn't get the car that day but they worked with me for hours making sure I got the best deal and stayed in contact with me up until I picked up my car! I've been to many dealers, but I've had the best experience here! Big thanks to Shannon, Brady, and Rob! Highly recommend!"

Testimonial Photo

Cyrus Forbes - 2005 Pontiac Vibe

"Nothing but kindness and clear information. Fair price. Great selection. Shannon Krueger is the bees knees. Brady was very helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you so much guys! Look forward to seeing you again soon." 

Testimonial Photo

Sarah Campbell - 2012 Ford Focus

"Very reasonable, non-confrontational, and friendly staff, which made this car purchasing experience very laid back and enjoyable! Although it was super busy, my husband and I never felt neglected and were continually updated throughout the process, which was very much appreciated!"

Testimonial Photo

Kent Seidel - 2014 Hyundai Elantra

"Due to a logistics mistake between my insurance company and the previous auto loan company, i was initially inelligible for a new auto loan, but Jason and Rob worked hard and talked with the banks to get it all sorted out for me. Got the car i wanted and quickly got through the paperwork."

Testimonial Photo

Jim Stitzel - 2010 Chevrolet Aveo

"The gentlemen at Indy Auto Imports were a pleasure to work with. Both Jason and Tom bent over backwards to find a financing solution for my low credit score, and ultimately I was able to drive away with a beautiful used vehicle in excellent condition. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and Tom for anyone needing to finance a vehicle."

Testimonial Photo

Tammy Northington - 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser

"I went looking to buy a car, test drove two...Picked the PT crusier. I have two loans on my credit it was looking bad for me...but thanks to Jason laycock and Rob.. I got that loan.. Jason caught tooth and nail for me...he went above and beyond and for that Jason Laycock you are the man right now...I greatly appreciate every thing you and Rob did for me...SHE RUNS GOOD. THANKS SO MUCH"

Testimonial Photo

Noel Pineiro - 2006 Nissan 350Z

"We bought a 350z from Jason and this team is exceptional! Very fair and honest and are really concerned with helping you find the perfect car. They even stayed open an additional 2 hours to get our financing done! Also received some great support from Brady and Justin. Cannot recommend them enough!"

Text Us